HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 13 MARCH 2020 (FRIDAY)

1	At 10:30 AM	PP	Hanible The Chief Justice
1	At 10.50 AW	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
			non ble Shin. Justice viju y Kunur Shukiu
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
			Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
-		00	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
6	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
			Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
			Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
0	At 02:30 PM		
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
9	After No. 06 & 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
			Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
			,
10	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
11	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
12	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
13	After No. 07	CP	Hon'hle Shri lustica Atul Sraadharan
15	1100 110. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan

14	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
	& After No. 09		

- 15Subject to DB WorkSBHon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
- 16After No. 05SBHon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
- 17 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar & After No. 10
- 18 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
- **19** At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava & After No. 09
- **20** At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat

& After No. 03

& After No. 08

Note : Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J–II